Daftar Artis: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Home > Daftar Artis > Dream theater > metropolis part i the miracle and the sleeper

Metropolis Part I The Miracle And The Sleeper - Dream theater

Lirik Lagu & Kord Gitar Metropolis Part I The Miracle And The Sleeper - Dream theater

Ingin update terbaru? Silahkan klik tombol LIKE ini:

The smile of dawn
Arrived early May
She carried a gift from her home
The night shed a tear

To tell her of fear
And of sorrow and pain
Shell never outgrow
Death is the first dance, eternal

Theres no more freedom
The both of you will be confined to this mind
I was told theres a miracle for each day that I try
I was told theres a new love thats born for each one that has died

I was told thered be no one to call on when I feel alone and afraid
I was told if you dream of the next world
Youll find yourself swimming in a lake of fire
As a child, I thought I could live without pain without sorrow

But as a man Ive found its all caught up with me
Im asleep yet Im so afraid
Somewhere like a scene from a memory
Theres a picture worth a thousand words

Eluding stares from faces before me
It hides away and will never be heard of again
Deceit is the second without end
The citys cold blood teaches us to survive

Just keep my heart in your eyes and well stay alive
The third arrives...
Before the leaves have fallen
Before we lock the doors

There must be a third and last dance
This one will last forever
Metropolis watches and thoughtfully smiles
Shes taken you to your home

It can only take place
When the struggle between our children has ended
Now the Miracle and the Sleeper know that the third is love
Love is the Dance of Eternity


Tampilkan lirik lagu ini di blog kamu?

Untuk menampilkan lirik lagu metropolis part i the miracle and the sleeper di blog atau website kamu, cukup copy dan paste kode di bawah ini. Untuk preview klik disini.